Collage of women's pictures

Harmony House is the only second-stage women’s shelter in Ottawa. We rely on donations, sponsorship, and fundraising to help women and children.

Help is here

If you are in a life-threatening situation

Call 911

If you are preparing to leave a violent situation

Click here for a checklist of important papers and items to bring with you

A woman should not underestimate her partner if she wants to leave a situation of abuse

Learn How to Cover your Tracks

Pour de l'aide en français

cliquez ici

Latest news

Harmony House 2017 Annual General Meeting

The month of June has finally arrived, which means our Annual General Meeting is right around the corner! This year’s AGM is taking place Thursday, June 22nd at 6:00 p.m. at St Matthew’s Church in the Glebe. All members are …

The Red & White Gala 2017

Julie Beun, Red & White Gala co-emcee, takes a selfie with Catherine McKenna, Minister of Environment and Climate Change, and co-emcee Julie Finlay.
Photo by Ashley Fraser

Harmony House kicked off its 30th anniversary celebrations with its annual Red & …

Mail

Harmony House
P.O. Box 57082
Somerset Postal Office
Ottawa, ON
K1R 1A1
Canada

Phone

613-233-3386

Fax

613-567-1707

Email

General Inquiries
info@harmonyhousews.com

Executive Director
director@harmonyhousews.com

President, Board of Directors
president@harmonyhousews.com

Donations
donations@harmonyhousews.com

Manager, Fund Development
fundraising@harmonyhousews.com

Administrator
administration@harmonyhousews.com

Outreach & Accessibility Worker
outreach@harmonyhousews.com

Family Support Worker
familyprograms@harmonyhousews.com

Foodbank Coordinator
environment@harmonyhousews.com

Housing Support Worker
housing@harmonyhousews.com

Safety and Environment Coordinator
environment@harmonyhousews.com

Women's Advocate
womensadvocate@harmonyhousews.com

Volunteer Coordinator
harmonyhousewsvolunteer@gmail.com

Harmony House ® Charity

Charitable Number #: 886420199RR0001

Shares
Share This